South African Farmers Development Association, 170 Flanders Drive, Mount Edgecombe, 4300

Head Office: 031 508 7283

info@sa-fda.org.za

Nondumiso Gumede

Grower Support Officer

Amatikulu

nondumisog@sa-fda.org.za

 073 794 3667

Nhlakanipho Khumalo

District Co-ordinator

Zululand

nkhumalo@sa-fda.org.za

073 794 4291

Noxolo

Noxolo Molefe

Noodsberg/Eston

nmolefe@sa-fda.org.za

071 735 8833

Florence Mavimbela

Agricultural Manager

Mpumalanga

081 071 4149

fmavimbela@sa-fda.org.za

Nkosinathi Phakathi

Grower Economic Advisor

Komati

nphakathi@sa-fda.org.za

076 957 9327

Nomkhosi Dlodlo

District Co-ordinator

Umkhanyakude

ndlodlo@sa-fda.org.za

063 247 0067

Nthathu

Ntathu Tlale

District Co-ordinator

Uthukela/ Amajuba

ntlale@sa-fda.org.za

063 491 1538

Bulisa Gcumisa

District Co-ordinator

Ethekwini/Ilembe

bgcumisa@sa-fda.org.za

073 793 9984

Mqhele Mpanza

District Co-ordinator

uMgungundlovu

mmpaza@sa-fda.org.za

060 569 3866

Nomfundo Mbatsane

Nomfundo Mbatsane

Farmer Support Officer

Mpumalanga

nmbatsane@sa-fda.org.za0

635823428

Duduzile Sithole

District Co-ordinator

KCDM

dsithole@sa-fda.org.za

073 794 2352

Dumisile Mthembu

District Co-ordinator

uMzinyathi

dsithole@sa-fda.org.za

073 076 5394

Nhlanhla Ngomane

Nhlanhla Ngomane

Farmer support Officer

Mpumalanga

nngomane@sa-fda.org.za

0657122382

Tholakele Gina

Grower Support Officer

Sezela

tgina@sa-fda.org.za

083 288 6471

Nosipho Qwabe

Grower Support Officer

Pongola/Makhathini

nqwabe@sa-fda.org.za

073 794 1445

Zandile Mthembu

District Co-ordinator

Harry Gwala/ Ugu

060 424 2299

zmthembu@sa-fda.org.za

We'd Love to Hear From You