South African Farmers Development Association, 170 Flanders Drive, Mount Edgecombe, 4300

Head Office: 031 508 7283

info@sa-fda.org.za

Nondumiso Gumede

Grower Support Officer

Amatikulu

nondumisog@sa-fda.org.za

 073 794 3667

Nhlakanipho Khumalo

Grower Economic Advisor

Felixton/North Coast

nkhumalo@sa-fda.org.za

064 653 5602

Noxolo

Noxolo Molefe

Noodsberg/Eston

nmolefe@sa-fda.org.za

071 735 8833

Nkosinathi Phakathi

Grower Economic Advisor

Komati

nphakathi@sa-fda.org.za

076 957 9327

Nomkhosi Dlodlo

Grower Support Officer

Umfolozi

ndlodlo@sa-fda.org.za

063 247 0067

Nthathu

Ntathu Tlale

Mzimkhulu

ntlale@sa-fda.org.za

063 491 1538

Bulisa Gcumisa

Grower Support Officer

Darnall/Maidstone

bgcumisa@sa-fda.org.za

073 793 9984

Mqhele Mpanza

Grower Economic Advisor

Noodsberg/Eston

mmpaza@sa-fda.org.za

060 569 3866

Nomfundo Mbatsane

Nomfundo Mbatsane

Farmer Support Officer

Mpumalanga

nmbatsane@sa-fda.org.za0

635823428

Duduzile Sithole

Grower Support Officer

Felixton

dsithole@sa-fda.org.za

073 794 2352

Dumisile Mthembu

Grower Support Officer

Malelane

dsithole@sa-fda.org.za

082 224 7460

Nhlanhla Ngomane

Nhlanhla Ngomane

Farmer support Officer

Mpumalanga

nngomane@sa-fda.org.za

0657122382

Tholakele Gina

Grower Support Officer

Sezela

tgina@sa-fda.org.za

083 288 6471

Nosipho Qwabe

Grower Support Officer

Pongola/Makhathini

nqwabe@sa-fda.org.za

073 794 1445

We'd Love to Hear From You